13 April 2019

From 9pm

Swervedriver- Rave Down
The Catherine Wheel – Black Metallic
Ride – Dreams Burn Down
Teenage Fanclub – Everything Flows
Chapterhouse – Pearl
Blur – She’s So High
The Charlatans – Then
Northside – My Rising Star
James – Come Home
Stone Roses – Waterfall
Oasis – Slide Away
Inspiral Carpets – This Is How It Feels
Yeah Yeah Yeahs – Maps
LCD Soundystsem – All I Want
Interpol – Untitled
The Strokes – 12:51
The Wedding Present – My Favourite Dress
Ned’s Atomic Dustbin – Happy
The Wonder Stuff – Don’t Let Me Down Gently
Suede – The Drowners
Blur – I Know
My Bloody Valentine – Glider (Andrew Weatherall Remix)
Happy Mondays – Hallelujah (Club Mix)
Stone Roses – Made Of Stone
Oasis – Wonderwall
New Order – Temptation
Pulp – Common People
Manic Street Preachers – A Design For Life
Suede – Animal Nitrate
Supergrass – Caught By The Fuzz
Ash – Girl From Mars
Blur – There’s No Other Way
Primal Scream – Movin’ On Up
Soup Dragons – I’m Free
St Etienne – Only Love Can Break Your Heart
Stone Roses – She Bangs The Drums
Happy Mondays – Step On
The Killers – Somebody Told Me
Arctic Monkeys – I Bet You Look Good On The Dance Floor
The Strokes – Last Nite
Franz Ferdinand – Take Me Out
The Libertines – Don’t Look Back Into The Sun
Bloc Party – Banquet
The Fratelli’s – Chelsea Dagger
Muse – Starlight
Blur – Girls & Boys
Pulp – Disco 2000
Florence & The Machine – Kiss With A Fist
Elastica – Connection
Sleeper – In-Betweener
Oasis – Supersonic
The Cure – Just Like Heaven
The Smiths – This Charming Man
Joy Division – Love Will Tear Us Apart
Stone Roses – Fool’s Gold
Franz Ferdinand – Do U Want To
The Cribs – Men’s Needs
The Libertines – Can’t Stand Me Now
The Killers – Mr Brightside
Arctic Monkeys – When The Sun Goes Down
Underworld – Born Slippy (NUXX)
The Prodigy – Firestarter
Bloc Party – The Prayer
MGMT – Time To Pretend
Clap Your Hands Say Yeah – The Skin Of My Yellow Country Teeth
Blur – Parklife
Morrissey – Suedehead
The Courteeners – Not Nineteen Forever
The Futureheads – Hounds Of Love
Stone Roses – I Am The Resurrection
Happy Mondays – 24 Hour Party People
Primal Scream – Loaded
Oasis – Live Forever
The Verve – Bittersweet Symphony
Blur – Bang
Pulp – Babies
The Zutons – Valerie
The Kooks Naïve
Bloc Party – Helicopter
Idles – Danny Nedelko
Elastica – Car Song
Stone Roses – I Wanna Be Adored
James – Sit Down
The Charlatans – North Country Boy
New Order – Crystal
Black Grape – Kelly’s Heroes
Cornershop – Brimful Of Asha (Norman Cook Remix)
Hefner – Hymn For The Cigarettes
The Cure – Friday I’m In Love
Oasis – Morning Glory
Morrissey – Every Day Is Like Sunday