15 January 2022

From 9pm…

Spiritualized – Medication

Pale Saints – Sight Of You

The Catherine Wheel – Black Metallic

Ride – Like A Daydream

Primal Scream – Screamadelica (Eden Studio Demo)

Chapterhouse – Mesmerise

Paris Angels – Perfume (Version)

Northside – My Rising Star

Inspiral Carpets – This Is How It Feels

The Yeah Yeah Yeahs – Maps

Interpol – Evil

LCD Soundsystem – All My Friends

The Strokes – 12:51

Franz Ferdinand – Jacqueline

Daffodils – Boys

Yuck – Get Away

Teenage Fanclub – Everything Flows

The House Of Love – Shine On

The Wonder Stuff – Don’t Let Me Down, Gently

Lush – Single Girl

Blur – Bang

Happy Mondays – Hallelujah (Club Mix)

Oasis – Wonderwall

The Stone Roses – Made Of Stone

The Charlatans – The Only One I Know

Primal Scream – Movin’ On Up

The Soup Dragons – I’m Free

Pulp – Common People

The Primitives – Crash

Ash – Girl From Mars

Supergrass – Alright

Pop Will Eat Itself – Touched By The Hand Of Cicciolina

EMF – Unbelievable

St Etienne – Only Love Can Break Your Heart

The Stone Roses – She Bangs The Drums

The Killers – Somebody Told Me

Franz Ferdinand – Take Me Out

Bloc Party – Banquet

The Libertines – Can’t Stand Me Now

Arctic Monkeys – I Bet You Look Good On The Dance Floor

The Fratelli’s – Chelsea Dagger

Pulp – Disco 2000

Blur – Girls And Boys

Happy Mondays – Step On

The Stone Roses – Fool’s Gold

James – Sit Down

Oasis – Supersonic

The Courteeners – Not Nineteen Forever

The Kaiser Chiefs – Ruby

Franz Ferdinand – Michael

Pigeon Detectives – Take Her Back

The Cribs – Men’s Needs

The Futureheads – The Hounds Of Love

The Killers – Mr Brightside

The Cure – Just Like Heaven

Pixies – Debaser

Joy Division – Love Will Tear Us Apart

The Smiths – This Charming Man

Blur – Park Life

Elastica – Connection

Suede – Animal Nitrate

Arctic Monkeys – When The Sun Goes Down

Muse – Starlight

Bloc Party – The Prayer

The Yeah Yeah Yeahs – Zero

MGMT – Kids

New Order – Crystal

Oasis – Slide Away

The La’s – There She Goes

The Kooks – Naïve

The Zutons – Valerie

Primal Scream – Come Together (Jam Studio Monitor Mix)