21 November 2020

From 9pm

John Cooper Clarke – Night People
Cocteau Twins – Aikea Guinea
Simple Minds – Theme For Great Cities
A Flock Of Seagulls – Telecommunication
Ultravox – Slow Motion
Hunters And Collectors – Talking To A Stranger
Hoodoo Gurus – I Want You Back
Flowers – I Can’t Help Myself
The Passions – I’m In Love With A German Film Star
Public Image Limited – Rise
Martha And The Muffins – Echo Beach
Department S – Is Vic There?
New Order – Dreams Never End
Gang Of Four – I Found That Essence Rare
Romeo Void – Never Say Never
Flying Lizards – Money
Eurythmics – Here Comes The Rain Again
Alphaville – Big In Japan
Kraftwerk – The Model
Gary Numan – Cars
Human League - The Sound Of The Crowd
Spandau Ballet – To Cut A Long Story Short
Heaven 17 – Temptation
Duran Duran – Planet Earth
Ultravox – Vienna
Tears For Fears – Mad World
XTC – Making Plans For Nigel
Shriekback – Lined Up
The Smiths – There Is A Light That Never Goes Out
The Cure - Primary
Iggy Pop – The Passenger
Talking Heads – Psycho Killer
Blondie – Dreaming
Coconut Rough – Sierra Leone
Real Life - Send Me An Angel
Mi-Sex – Computer Games
A Flock Of Seagulls – Space Age Love Song
B-Movie – Nowhere Girl
Spandau Ballet – Chant No. 1 (I Don’t Need This Pressure On)
Haircut 100 – Favourite Shirts (Boy Meets Girl)
Pigbag – Papa’s Got A Brand New Pigbag
New Order – Age Of Consent
Blondie – Atomic
David Bowie – Let’s Dance
Frankie Goes To Hollywood – Relax
Human League – Don’t You Want Me
Depeche Mode – Just Can’t Get Enough
Dead Or Alive – You Spin Me Round
Madonna – Into The Groove
Cyndi Lauper – Girls Just Wanna Have Fun
Eurythmics – Sweet Dreams (Are Made Of This)
Pet Shop Boys – West End Girls
A Flock Of Seagulls – I Ran
Men Without Hats – The Safety Dance
Devo – Girl U Want
Duran Duran – Hungry Like The Wolf
David Bowie – Modern Love
Talking Heads – Once In A Lifetime
Iggy Pop – Lust For Life
Pixies – Debaser
Violent Femmes – Blister In The Sun
Joy Division – Love Will Tear Us Apart
The Smiths – This Charming Man
The Jam – Town Called Malice
The Cure – Boys Don’t Cry
Blondie – Heart Of Glass
Soft Cell – Tainted Love
Orchestral Manoeuvres In The Dark – Enola Gay
Yazoo – Don’t Go
Visage – Fade To Grey
New Order – Bizarre Love Triangle (Shep Pettibone 12” Mix)
Kim Wilde – Kids In America
Psychedelic Furs – Love My Way
Nena – 99 Luftballons
Wham! – Freedom
Dexys Midnight Runners – Come On Eileen
Prince – Raspberry Beret
Tom Tom Club – Genius Of Love
Simple Minds – Don’t You (Forget About Me)
Style Council – Shout To The Top
Modern English – I Melt With You
Billy Idol – Dancing With Myself
Katrina And The Waves – Walking On Sunshine
The Knack – My Sharona
The Smiths – Bigmouth Strikes Again
The Cure – A Forest
The Cult – She Sells Sanctuary
Talking Heads – This Must Be The Place (Naïve Melody)
Orange Juice – Rip It Up
The The – Uncertain Smile
Shriekback – My Spine Is The Bassline
New Order – Temptation
Roxy Music - Avalon