New Monkeys LP in August!

According to the nice folks at Domino, the new Arctic Monkeys album is being released (in the UK) on the 24th of August. It’s untitled as yet, but here’s the tracklist:

01. My Propeller
02. Crying Lightning
03. Dangerous Animals
04. Secret Door
05. Potion Approaching
06. Fire And The Thud
07. Cornerstone
08. Dance Little Liar
09. Pretty Visitors
10. The Jeweller’s Hands

Details here.

This entry was posted in music news. Bookmark the permalink.